Opportunities Escape Stories Escape School + Events Blog About us Hiring services Join Login
your user name
New Member
HELLO! I'm a clinical perfusionist (CCP) from salt lake city, with a background in medical device research and development engineering. I'm looking to do something awesome. I've operated heavy e...
Connect with Paul Matlin
New Member
I have 5+ years of experience in client relationship, account management and project management in a digital industry. I also have experiences working in a non-profit with coordinating fundraising ...
Connect with Bibhu
New Member
Hey guys, I'm a Fashion Designer and I've experience and passion in this kind of work! I love doing research trends, photography and styling. I've had experiences both in terms of the 'haute coutur...
Connect with Maya Hadad
New Member
Hello, I'm an independent architect with 5 years experience focused on designing of private houses, business offices, restaurants (AutoCad, 3DsMAX, Adobe Photoshop, Scetch Up). I'm looking for job...
Connect with Elina Samarkina
New Member
I am a career administrator with 15 years of experience getting it done, no matter what it is, from Accounts Payable to global travel to corporate jet management and now I've come back around to my...
Connect with Adryane
New Member
Hello :) I have obtained a 2:1 degree on Accounting and finance. I have a vital exprerience in my field and I have worked for more than 5 years in the sales area. I'm an observer I love to examine ...
Connect with Myria Zavrou
New Member
Hello, I've spent the past nine years working in International Trade Compliance for a major defense contractor. I'm looking for job opportunities in nonprofit or human rights organizations. I've sp...
Connect with CM Connell
New Member
I've am a UK Equities trader in London looking to utilise my skills and do something where I don't have to get up at 510am! Before trading I was a executive assistant to a partner at Goldman Sachs ...
Connect with Lethal
New Member
social media maven. wine, dog, and beach lover. voracious reader. traveler. cherish my S&W 686. gluten-free. songwriter.
Connect with Alden Speake
New Member
I currently work as an investment specialist and i have 5 years of industry experience. I would like to do something different, either start my own business which could be an online or physical loc...
Connect with Elia Passa
New Member
Hi, I'm a civil engineer of 1.5 years. I'd like to do more hands on work that doesn't involve a desk... Not sure what yet. Love the outdoors and I've always wanted a job that had something to do wi...
Connect with Jamie Nisbet